IHH Mixtape of the week

“Money Talks 2”
DJ WhiteOwl

Mixtape Tracks
1. 50 cent ft justin timberlake and timbaland-she wants it (exclusive)
2. 50 cent ft two five-i get money (remix)
3. Lil wayne ft baby and jadakiss-poppin bottles
4. P.diddy ft akon ludacris lil jon and dj feli fel-i get buck in here (hot)
5. Kardinal offishall ft akon and pharrell williams-6 in the morning
6. Styles p-the transporter
7. Jadakiss-freestyle
8. Lil wayne-lets get high (exclusive)
9. 40 cal ft lil wayne-where my niggas at
10. Jim jones -ride wit a g
11. J.r. writer-what a thug about
12. 40 cal-bringin new york back
13. 40 cal-excuse you
14. Cassidy ft peedi crack larceny and m.o.r-the family
15. Grafh ft foxy brown-we dont surrender
16. Freeway-philly gansta
17. Lil wayne ft currency-get it on the floor
18. Mims ft sean kingston red cafe and n.o.r.e-like this (remix)
19. Two five-put ya hands up
20. Freeway-party like a rockstar freestyle
21. Lil wayne-pray 2 the lord
22. Kanye west-back in the day
23. Cardi-annomosity
24. Lil eazy e ft jay-z-123 roc

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s