DJ Drama And Tony Yayo – Gangsta Paradise (Gangsta Grillz Special Edition)

tracklist and download link after the jump

01. Drama
02. Roll It Up
03. Cut Thorat Shit
04. Swamp Nigga Ft Willie The Kid
05. Kushhh
06. Trigga
07. Da Man
08. Bitch Niggaz
09. In Motion
10. 1000 Degrees ft LA the Darkman
11. Sleep Walk
12. Gangsta Shit

download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s