New Mixtape: DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Radio 2K10

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 Dj Green Lantern – Invasion Radio Intro
02 Nas – Power, Paper, Pussy [Prod. By Nas & Salaam Remi]
03 Fabolous – On Invasion Radio
04 Fabolous – Money Chaser
05 Jay-Z Feat. Chris Martin – Most Kingz [Prod. By Dj Green Lantern]
06 Nas Feat. Damian Marley & Bun B – Leaders (Remix) [Prod. By Dj Green Lantern]
07 Rick Ross – On The Spot Freestyle
08 Sheek Louch Feat. Beanie Sigel – Silver Back Mack
09 N.O.R.E. Feat. Uncle Murda – On The Spot Freestyle
10 Fabolous – Bitches
11 Jay-Z – The Borough (Young Guru Remix)
12 Emilio Rojas Feat. Currensy & Young Chris – Asphault [Prod. By Dj Green Lantern]
13 Kid Cudi – On The Spot Freestyle
14 38 Special – Don’t Give A Fck
15 Roscoe Dash Feat. Lil Jon – On The Spot Freestyle
16 The Dream – On The Spot Freestyle
17 Devin The Dude – On The Spot Freestyle
18 Don Juan Feat. Fever – Politics As Usual
19 Pill – On The Spot Freestyle
20 Alley Boy – On The Spot Freestyle
21 Sean Garrett – Pen And Paper [Prod. By Dj Green Lantern]
22 Sean Garrett – On The Spot Freestyle

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s