New Mixtape: Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3

Meek Mill drops the third installment in his ‘Dreamchasers’ mixtape series. ‘Dreamchasers 3’ features 16 tracks and artists like Rick Ross, Fabolous, Nicki Minaj, French Montana, Mase, Future, and others. With production by Cardo, Boi-1da, Black Metaphor, Scott Storch, Key Wane, 808 Mafia, and Tone Beats.
Tracklist and Download Link After The Jump

01 Meek Mill – Im Leanin (Intro) (Feat. Travis Scott, Birdman & Diddy) [Prod. By Cardo]
02 Meek Mill – Make Me [Prod. By Super Ced]
03 Meek Mill – Dope Dealer (Feat. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj) [Prod. By Key Wane]
04 Meek Mill – Lil Snupe Skit
05 Meek Mill – Lil Nigga Snupe [Prod. By Boi-1Da]
06 Meek Mill – Aint Me (Feat. Yo Gotti & Omelly)
07 Meek Mill – I B On Dat (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous) [Prod. By Southside & Tm88]
08 Meek Mill – Hip Hop [Prod. By Tone Beats]
09 Meek Mill – Money Aint No Issue (Feat. Future & Fabolous) [Prod. By Cardo]
10 Meek Mill – Heaven Or Hell (Feat. Jadakiss & Guordan Banks)
11 Meek Mill – Fuckin Wit Me (Feat. Tory Lanez) [Prod. By The Makanics & Scott Storch]
12 Meek Mill – My Life (Feat. French Montana)
13 Meek Mill – Rich Porter Skit
14 Meek Mill – Rich Porter (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Rio]
15 Meek Mill – Right Now (Feat. French Montana, Mase & Cory Gunz) [Prod. By Rio]
16 Meek Mill – The End (Outro) [Prod. By Black Metaphor]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s