New Mixtape: Emanny – Songs About You EP

Emanny drops the long awaited follow up to his 2012 release “Songs About Her” by releasing “Songs About You”. Produced largely by the “SLV” camp and features contributions from Joe Budden, Grand Staff, Cardiak, Remo the Hitmaker, and The Breed, “Songs about You” aims to be the soundtrack to your cold winter nights.
Look out for “Songs About Her 2” coming in the spring of 2014.
Tracklist and Download link after the jump

    1.Confessions Of A Nympho (Prod Grand Staff) 
    2.So Amazing (Prod SLV)
    3.Table Full Of Drugs (Prod SLV)
    4.Tub Of Milk (Prod SLV) 
    5.Miss Me (Feat Joe Budden) (Prod SLV) 
    6.I Messed Up Again (Prod Cardiak) 
    7.Ain’t That Simple (Prod Remo The Himaker) 
    8.Would You Mind 2013 (Prod The Breed)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s