New Mixtape: Dave East – Hate Me Now

Dave East - Hate Me Now -- uncutmagazine

Harlem MC Dave East drops off his new mixtape called “Hate Me Now”.
“Hate Me Now” is hosted by DJ Drama and features Nas, Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & more

Tracklist and download link after the break.

1.Call My Coach
4.Forbes List ft. Nas
5.It’s Time
6.Give It To Her ft. Rico Love
7.Get Acquainted
8.I Can’t Complain ft. Pusha T
9.Dumb Shit
10.Arizona ft. Styles P
11.All I Know ft. Tray Pizzy
13.Everything Lit ft. Jadakiss Styles P
14.Bring A Friend ft. Mack Wilds
15.No Coachella For Me
16.Streets Aint The Same
17.Chose Me ft. Floyd Miles
18.Momma Working
20.Ill Do Anything ft. Floyd Miles

Download Here

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s