New Mixtape: Big K.R.I.T. – It’s Better This Way

Big K.R.I.T. - It's Better This Way -- uncutmagazine

Big K.R.I.T. links up with DJ Drama to drop off a new mixtape called “It’s Better This Way”.
“It’s Better This Way” Features Appearances by Ludacris, K Camp, BJ The Chicago Kid, Warren G, Young Dolph and more.

Tracklist and Download link After The Break

01 – Intro
02 – King Pt 4
03 – 86
04 – No Static Ft Warren G
05 – Piece On Chain
06 – Shakem Off Feat Ludacis & K Camp
07 – How Bout That Money Feat Young Dolph
08 – In The Darkness Feat Wolfe De Mchls
09 – Vanilla Sky
10 – Got Me Thru Feat Delorean Big Sant & Scar
11 – Cant Be Stll Feat Bj The Chicago Kid
12 – Keep It Boomin
13 – Party Tonight
14 – Its Better This Way

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s