New Mixtape: Tink – Winter’s Diary 4

Tink - Winter's Diary 4 --

Tink releases the 4th installment of her “Winter’s Diary” mixtape series.

This installment features production from Timbaland, Cookin Soul, 1500 or Nothin, and more along with an appearance from Lil Durk.

Full Track list and Download link after the break

1.Lime Light
2.All Falls Down
3.Show It
4.Be Single (Interlude)
7.Stay On It Feat. Lil Durk
8.Your Side
9.Nothing Else Matters 2
11.Real Upgrade
12.What Is Real
13.Modern Wave
14.Pullin Up (Interlude) listen download
15.Blood Sweat Tears

Stream or Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s