New Mixtape: 50 Cent – The Kanan Tape

50 Cent – The Kanan Tape -- uncutmagazine

After a few delays 50 cent drops off his new mixtape called “The Kanan Tape”.
“The Kanan Tape” has apperences from Lil Boosie, Post Malone, Young Buck and production from London On Da Track, Alchemist, Illmind and more.

Tracklist and Download link after the break

1. Nigga Nigga ft. Lil Boosie & Young Buck (Prod by Bandplay)
2. Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track)
3. Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist)
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over ft. Post Malone (Prod by Scoop Deville)
5. I’m The Man ft. Sonny Digital (Prod by Sonny Digital)
6. Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45)
7. On Everything (Prod by Illmind)

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s