New Music: Currensy – I Think She Like Me/Skateboard P

Currensy returns with two new freestyles from his upcoming project “The Fo’ 20 Massacre”
Spitta drops bars over Rick Ross’ “I Think She Like Me” and MadeinTYO’s “Skateboard P”.
“The Fo’ 20 Massacre” is set to be available on April 20th.

“Skateboard P”

“I Think She Like Me”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s